2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-35
Pct. .054
Conf. 0-28
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 20
Home 2-19
Away 0-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 37
Runs 82
Batting Avg. .209
On Base % .278
Slugging % .258
Home Runs 1
January
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. Katherine
7 innings
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-9
St. Katherine
7 innings
H
February
Fri Feb 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-1
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 12-0
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-1
La Verne *
H
Mon Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Bates
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 8-0
Occidental *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
Occidental *
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-1
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-0
Chapman *
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 19-8
Chapman *
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Drew
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Drew
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Providence Christian
Arcadia County Park
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Providence Christian
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Providence Christian
7 innings
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 23-7
MIT
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Claremont-M-S *
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Redlands *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-0
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Whittier *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Whittier *
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 29-4
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
La Verne *
SCIAC Pool Play
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-0
Redlands *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-1
Cal Lutheran *
SCIAC Round Robin
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Chapman *
SCIAC Pool Play
H
* Conference