2012-13 Caltech Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 1-12
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 60.6
FG % 38.5
3PT % 29.9
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 33.6
Ast per game 11.4
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
Milwaukee Engr.
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
Rensselaer
@ Milwaukee School of Engineering
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
La Sierra
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Macalester
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
Redlands *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Cal Lutheran *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
Master's
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
UC Santa Cruz
@ Cal Lutheran Game Played at Cal Lutheran
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
Puget Sound
(Cal Lutheran v. UCSC, 1 p.m.)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
Bard
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.)
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Whittier *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
La Verne *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
Chapman *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
Occidental *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
Redlands *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
Chapman *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Whittier *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
La Verne *
Senior Night
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event