2015-16 Caltech Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 62.6
FG % 39.6
3PT % 28.6
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 9.2
November
Sat Nov 07
at
6:00 PM
San Diego #
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
Occidental
110 Freeway Rivalry
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
Whitman
A
Wed Nov 25
vs
Final
Linfield
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
Sarah Lawrence
H
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Dec 16
at
Final
UC Santa Cruz
A
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
George Fox
H
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
H
January
Mon Jan 04
vs
Final
Redlands *
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
Chapman *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
La Verne *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
Whittier *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
Claremont-M-S *
Played at Rains Center (Pomona-Pitzer)
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran *
H
Mon Feb 08
at
Final
Redlands *
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
Whittier *
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Chapman *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event