2017-18 Caltech Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Master's #
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
Vanguard #
H
Wed Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Occidental
110 Freeway Rivalry
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Wed Nov 22
at
4:00 PM
Linfield
Game Played at La Verne
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
5:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Redlands, Calif. Lee Fulmer Memorial Classic
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
@ Redlands, CA Redlands, Calif.
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Dec 13
at
TBA
Colorado Col.
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
5:00 PM
Knox
H
Thu Dec 21
at
3:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
5:00 PM
Buena Vista
(5:00PM PST)
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
Orange Out
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Mon Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
5:00 PM
La Verne *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
TBA
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
5:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
5:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 23
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by #1/2 seeds
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by highest remaining seed
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event