2017 Caltech Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 7.5
GAA 2.35
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Providence Christian
H
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
Pacific Lutheran
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
George Fox
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Cal Lutheran *
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
La Verne *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM
Chapman *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
5:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Bethesda University
H
November
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event