2018-19 Caltech Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Linfield
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Sep 08
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
4:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
La Verne *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
4:00 PM
Providence Christian
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
St. Katherine
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
Whittier *
Senior Day/Orange Out
H
* Conference