2017 Caltech Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-7
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
A
Sun Oct 02
at
TBA
ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni Match #
H
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Biola
H
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cal Lutheran *
A
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Brandeis
2 PM local time
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Mary Washington
Thousand Oaks, Calif. Delayed due to rain
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Vassar
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Sewanee
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Colby
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
UC Santa Cruz
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Whitworth
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Occidental *
H
April
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Whittier *
Orange Out, Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
at
TBA
The Ojai Valley Tournament
Pierpont Tennis Club
A
Sat Apr 29
at
TBA
The Ojai Valley Tournament
Pierpont Tennis Club
A
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Redlands *
SCIAC Championships
A
Sat May 06
vs
Cancelled
Chapman *
@ Claremont, Calif. (CMS) SCIAC Championships
N
Sun May 07
at
Cancelled
SCIAC Championships *
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference