2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Azusa Pacific #
A
Sun Feb 10
at
9:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
2:00 PM
Brandeis
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
130th Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
La Jolla, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
130th Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
La Jolla, Calif.
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Rhodes
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Vassar
@ Palm Springs, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
Swarthmore
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Skidmore
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Tufts
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Hobart
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
Whitman
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Williams
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Colby
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
10:00 AM
George Fox
H
Sat Mar 30
at
10:00 AM
Redlands *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM
Occidental *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
10:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Whittier *
Orange Out/Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
119th Ojai Valley Tournament
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
119th Ojai Valley Tournament
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
119th Ojai Valley Tournament
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
SCIAC Championships
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
SCIAC Championships
A
# Exhibition
* Conference