2017 Caltech Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-2
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Ventura
@ Rancho Cucamonga, Calif. Chaffey Coll. Mini Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 15-3
Chaffey
Chaffey Coll. Mini Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final - OT
Mt. San Antonio
Citrus Coll. Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Rio Hondo
@ Glendora, Calif. (Mt. Sac) Citrus Coll. Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Citrus
Citrus Coll. Tournament
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Santa Monica
@ Glendora, Calif. (Citrus Coll.) Citrus Coll. Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
La Verne *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
8:00 AM
Occidental
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrod Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Claremont, Calif. (Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Memorial (Eastern Standard Time)
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
8:00 AM
McKendree
@ Claremont, Calif. (Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Memorial
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrod Pool) Gary Troyer Memorial
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Whittier *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
11:00 AM
Occidental *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:00 PM
Redlands *
Senior Day, Orange Out
H
Wed Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by #1/2 seeds
A
Sun Nov 19
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by highest remaining seed
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event