2018-19 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-4
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Palomar
@ Rancho, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Chaffey
@ Rancho, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 16-10
Mercyhurst
2018 Laker Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Erie, Pa. 2018 Laker Invite
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Gannon
@ Erie, Pa. 2018 Laker Invitational
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Erie, Pa. 2018 Laker Invitational
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
11:00 AM
Whittier *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
La Verne *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
12:20 PM
Iona
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
4:20 PM
Connecticut Col.
@ Pomona-Pitzer (Claremont, Calif.)
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:20 AM
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:40 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
Orange Out
H
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
Austin
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
* Conference