2013-2014 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 23
Home 0-15
Away 0-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 55.0
FG % 32.7
3PT % 28.6
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 12.3
November
Wed Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 85-55
Linfield
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Crown (Minn.)
@ (Game Played at Occidental)
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 63-55
La Sierra
(Occidental v. Crown @ 4 p.m.)
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 61-49
Occidental *
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 53-48
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 68-55
Bethesda Christian
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 66-39
Northern New Mexico
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 84-64
Webster
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 79-56
Grinnell
(CMS vs. Hamline - 1 p.m.)
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 90-58
Hamline
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
N
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 97-80
Swarthmore
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 70-67
La Verne *
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
L, 66-25
Redlands *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Cal Lutheran *
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 100-73
Whittier *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 88-39
Claremont-M-S *
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Final
L, 68-62
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 91-58
Chapman *
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 63-45
La Verne *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 65-45
Occidental *
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
L, 81-48
Cal Lutheran *
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 66-37
Claremont-M-S *
(Play 4 Kay Night)
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 77-55
Redlands *
(Senior Night)
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
L, 84-55
Chapman *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 72-65
Whittier *
A
* Conference