2018-19 Caltech Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 49.0
FG % 29.2
3PT % 16.7
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 12.0
November
Sat Nov 10
at
4:00 PM
Antelope Valley #
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (AZ) #
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 49-46
Bethesda University
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
2:00 PM
Dallas
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM
Carleton
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. UC Santa Cruz Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
@ UC Santa Cruz
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
5:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM
St. Katherine
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Puget Sound
@ Pacific Lutheran
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
2:00 PM
LIFE Pacific
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
4:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
5:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
Orange Out/Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
St. Katherine
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Redlands *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference