2018-19 Caltech Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 59.1
FG % 38.8
3PT % 30.2
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 13.6
November
Sat Nov 10
at
4:00 PM
Antelope Valley #
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (AZ) #
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 49-46
Bethesda University
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 68-49
Dallas
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Carleton
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena UC Santa Cruz Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Lewis & Clark
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena, Santa Cruz, Calif.
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 61-56
Cal Lutheran *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 81-56
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 73-51
St. Katherine
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 89-56
Pacific Lutheran
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 67-44
Puget Sound
@ Tacoma, Wash. (Olson Gymnasium)
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 72-61
LIFE Pacific
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 66-64
Redlands *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 47-45
Occidental *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 56-54
La Verne *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 58-57
Whittier *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 68-48
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 60-48
Chapman *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Pomona-Pitzer *
Orange Out/Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 90-61
St. Katherine
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 69-61
Occidental *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 63-56
Cal Lutheran *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 50-45
Whittier *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 67-59
Chapman *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 62-47
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 59-53
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 52-51
Redlands *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference