2018-19 Caltech Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-7
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 5.1
GAA 3.43
August
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Providence Christian #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Oberlin
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 8-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Whittier *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Redlands *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Chapman *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
La Verne *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mills
Orange Out
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Redlands *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Chapman *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference