2017 Caltech Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
A
Sun Oct 02
at
TBA
ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni Match #
H
January
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Linfield
A
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
George Fox
@ Hosted by Linfield
N
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Cancelled
Biola
H
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
W, 8-1
Occidental *
A
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Brandeis
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bates
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Chris. Newport
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hardin-Simmons
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Sewanee
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Principia
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Whitworth
H
April
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Chapman *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Redlands *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Whittier *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
TBA
The Ojai Valley Tournament
Ventura, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 28
at
TBA
The Ojai Valley Tournament
Ventura, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
TBA
The Ojai Valley Tournament
Ventura, Calif.
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Cal Lutheran *
SCIAC Championships
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Claremont-M-S *
@ Redlands, CA SCIAC Championships
N
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 5-1
Redlands *
SCIAC Championship Tournament - Third-Place Match
A
# Exhibition
* Conference