2017 Caltech Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 1-17
Pct. .056
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-5
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni Game #
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 26-7
Occidental
@ Claremont, Calif. (Haldeman Pool) Claremont Convergence
N
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 16-5
Claremont-M-S
Claremont Convergence
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Grove City
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrod Pool) Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 21-0
Fresno Pacific
@ Claremont Convergence (Axelrood Pool)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 21-14
Penn St.-Behrend
Orange Out
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 20-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Utica
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Macalester
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 17-2
Concordia (Cal.)
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 20-1
Chapman *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 12-1
Redlands *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Cal Lutheran *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 21-6
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 13-2
Whittier *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Occidental *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 11-7
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Occidental *
@ Las Floras Park La Verne, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Redlands *
@ La Verne, CA SCIAC Championship Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference