2020 Caltech Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 25
at
Alumni Game #
1:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 12
vs
Providence Christian
Orange Out
2:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Cal Lutheran *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Cal Lutheran *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Cal Lutheran *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Pomona-Pitzer *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Kalamazoo
2:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Kalamazoo
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Kalamazoo
2:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Illinois Tech
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Illinois Tech
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Illinois Tech
11:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
La Verne *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
La Verne *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
La Verne *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Lewis & Clark
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Lewis & Clark
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Lewis & Clark
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Lewis & Clark
12:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Redlands *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Redlands *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Redlands *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Occidental *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Occidental *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Occidental *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Whittier *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Whittier *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Whittier *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Claremont-M-S *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Claremont-M-S *
2:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Chapman *
Senior Day
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
at
Chapman *
11:00 AM
A
Sat May 02
at
Chapman *
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 08
at
SCIAC Tournament
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference