2020 Caltech Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
January
Thu Jan 16
at
Hawaii Trip
TBA
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Hawaii
TBA
N
Fri Jan 17
at
Hawaii Trip
TBA
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Hawaii Trip
TBA
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Hawaii Trip
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
UC Santa Cruz
10:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
Pasadena, Calif.
10:00 AM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Clark University
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Chris. Newport
2:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Swarthmore
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Bowdoin
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Haverford
9:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Rensselaer
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Tufts
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Whitman
2:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Chicago
@ Claremont, Calif.
10:00 AM
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
George Fox
10:00 AM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Lewis & Clark
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Occidental *
10:00 AM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Whittier *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
10:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Chapman *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Claremont-M-S *
10:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Cal Lutheran *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Redlands *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
All Day
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
All Day
TBA
A
Sun Apr 26
at
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
All Day
TBA
A
May
Fri May 01
at
SCIAC Tournament
TBA
A
* Conference