2019-20 Caltech Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
Westcliff #
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
St. Katherine
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Cal Miramar
6:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
UC Santa Cruz
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Bard
Thanksgiving Classic
4:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Bethesda University
@ Occidental Thanksgiving Classic
2:00 PM
N
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Occidental *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Chapman *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Cal Miramar
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
North Central (Ill.)
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
La Verne *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Whittier *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Claremont-M-S *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Cal Lutheran *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Redlands *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Pomona-Pitzer *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Occidental *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Whittier *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
La Verne *
Orange Out
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Claremont-M-S *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Redlands *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Cal Lutheran *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Chapman *
Senior Day
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
at
SCIAC Tournament
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference