2007 Women's Water Polo Schedule

March
Thu Mar 15
vs
Occidental
Final
L, 14-4
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Macalester
Final
L, 10-7
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Chapman
Final
L, 16-6
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Chapman
Final
L, 15-3
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Harvard
Final
L, 17-2
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Claremont-M-S *
Final
L, 22-8
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Whittier *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Pomona-Pitzer *
Final
L, 15-3
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Cal Lutheran *
Final
L, 13-3
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Occidental *
Final
L, 17-6
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Redlands *
Final
L, 19-4
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Cal St. East Bay
Final
W, 15-2
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Whittier *
Final
L, 19-4
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
La Verne *
Final
L, 20-3
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
@ Redlands
Final
L, 19-2
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Whittier *
@ Redlands
Final
L, 16-5
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
La Verne *
@ Redlands
Final
L, 13-3
N
* Conference